Acclaimed Researchers
S.NoName of the FacultyTotal No of PublicationsResearch ProjectsAwardsAwards
1Dr. Habibulla Khan55331) Editorial Board Member and Technical board member for Technical Journals 2) Research Supervisor for ANU and KLU
2Dr. S. Lakshminarayana36231) Research supervisor for ANU, JNTU, AU & KLU 2) Session Chair for three Conferences 3) 2 PhD''s and 3 Mphil''s are Guided
3Dr. P. Linga Reddy303Best Teacher Awards, One in CBIT, Hyderabad, Two in KL University
4Dr M Venugopalarao24031) Session Chair for Two Conferences 2) Reviewer for RSPS Conference2013
5Dr.J.K.R Sastry 95012Best Papers (4), CSI Pattern, Confrence Chair, Journal Reviewers(2), Conference Reviewer (2)
6Dr.B.Nageswara Rao31700
8Dr.K.V.Ramana 3423
9Dr.K.Rama Krishna3300
10Dr.Y.Hanumantha Rao2000
11Dr.A.Srinadh3432N.K.Iyengar Gold Medal, Young Engineer award
12Dr.K.L.Narayana Rao1800
13Dr.K.Sreen ivasa Ravi44041) Recognized as Research Director in Electronics by A.N.U
14Dr K S Ramesh22231) M.Phil Edudicator for ANU 2) Reviewer for One International Journal 3) Session Chair for Two Conferences
15G. Kiran Kumar1301Best Presentation in Nuclear Physics - SAIP 06
16Dr. Ch. Rajesh1701Late Dr. M. R. Bhide Prize for the paper having potential for Industrialization