Department of

Electronics and Computer Science Engineering

Welcome to E.C.S.E

Awards & Recognitions

S.NoName of the FacultyTitle of the Award Award/Recognition / Achivement Instituted byYear
1Dr.J.K R SastryBest Teacher awardKL University2009-10
2Sri.K.Ravi KumarBest Teacher awardKL University2009-10
3Smt.D.Aruna KumariBest Teacher awardKL University2009-10
4Dr.J.K R SastryBest Teacher awardKL University2010-11
5Sri.K.Ravi KumarBest Teacher awardKL University2010-11
6Smt.D.Aruna KumariBest Teacher awardKL University2010-11
7Sri.N.VenkatramBest Teacher awardKL University2010-11
8Sri.N.VenkatramBest Teacher awardKL University2011-12
9Dr.J.K R SastryBest Teacher awardKL University2011-12
10Sri.K.Ravi KumarBest Teacher awardKL University2011-12
11Smt.D.Aruna KumariBest Teacher awardKL University2011-12
12Dr.J.K R SastryBest Teacher awardKL University2012-13
13 Prof.K.Ragvaha RaoBest Paper awardKL University2012-13
14Dr. Mohammed Ali HussainBest Academic Researcher AwardASDF and Government of Pondicherry2012-13
15Dr.D.Aruna KumariDST –SERB (Young Scientist) Research GrantDST-SERB2015-16
16Dr.Md.Ali HussainYoung Faculty Award 2015Venus International Foundation Faculty Awards - VIFFA 2015-16