Department of

Electronics and Computer Science Engineering

Welcome to E.C.M

Faculty Pursuing Ph.D

SI.No Name of faculty Designation Emp ID Name of the university
1 Sri G Kalyan Mohan Assoc.Prof 2384 JNTU Hydrabad
2 Sri N.V.K.Ramesh Assoc.Prof 1748 K L University
3 Sri G.S.Sarma AsstProf 1740 K L University
4 Sri K.Ravi kumar AsstProf 2045 K L University
5 Sri.M. Venkateswara rao AsstProf 2213 K L University
6 Sri.T.Narendra Babu AsstProf 2924 K L University