

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Approved by AICTE SO 21001:2018 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. +91 8645 - 350 200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002, Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129

Ref: KLEF/SA/NCC/Events 2021-22

Date: 22.09.2021

Orders of the Vice Chancellor dt: 22.09.2021

CIRCULAR

Sub: Swachhata Hi Seva on 25.09.2021 at Chirravuru Village - Reg.

Ref: 1. Letter dt. 22.09.2018 from Mrs.LT. Mounika, KLEF NCC and forwarded by Dean (Student Affairs)

This is to inform that the NCC of KLEF will be organizing the Swachhata Hi Seva on 25.09.2021 Chirravuru Village.

Event

: Swachhata Hi Seva

Dates:

: 25.09.2021

Timings

: 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Venue

: Chirravuru Village

All the NCC volunteers should participate in the event

Buses start from Indoor Stadium.

For further information regarding this event contact Mr.S.Venkateswarlu, CEA Coordinator.



REGISTRAR
REGISTRAR
Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation
(Deemed to be University)
Green Fields, VADDESWARAM-522 302.
Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh.



Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Approved by AICTE ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2577715, 2576129.

Date:25/9/21

Venue:chiravuru

NATIONAL CADET CORPS

REPORT ON

SWACHHTAHISEVA-2021

EVENTNAME	SWACHCHTA
	HI SEVA
DATE	25-09-2021
TIME	10:00AM
NOOFSTUDENTS	72
PARTICIPATED	
NOOFFACULTY	1
PARTICIPATED	
NO OF	72
BENEFICIARIES	

Swachhta Hi Seva, an initiative of the Swachh Bharat Mission, aims to generate greater public participation, reinforce the concept of "sanitation as everyone's business" and culminat eMahatmaGandhi's150thbirthyear celebrationwith a nationwide campaign.Prime MinisterNarendra Modi launched Swachhta Hi Seva, a cleanliness

initiative building up to Gandhi Jayanti on October 2 with a call to action 'Say No To Plastic' and 'Make India Single-Use-Plastic Free'.



NCC Cadets are cleaning the K L college hostel premises as part of the SWACHHTA HI SEVA

Addressing the gathering of morethan 15,000 people in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh PM Modi said,

"This time, we have associated Swachhta*Hi Seva* with plastic. With time, plastic waste and plastic problems are increasing;itisharmingouranimals,rivers,waterbodies,aquaticanimalsandwhatnot.Thatiswhyitisimportantthat wesaynototheuseofsingle-useplastic.Weneedtotrytofreeourhomes,ouroffices,ourworkspacesfromsingle-use plastic byOctober 2thisyear.

The conversation to make India plastic-free was started by PM Modi this year from the ramparts of Red Fort while addressing the nation on the 73rd Independence Day. He said, "During my 2014 speech, I spoke about cleanliness. It became a movement in the country and the common man took it up with gusto .Today,I have another request.ByOctober2,on the birth anniversary of Dear Bapu(MahatmaGandhi), I want to urge the citizen to give up single- us e plastic."

Later, PM Modi took his request forward during his weekly program, *Mann KiBaat* and appealed each and every citizen to be a part of plastic-free India movement. Many celebrities and leaders have joined PM Modi and have taken his plastic-free India appeal forward.



NCC Cadets are cleaning the ground and removing the wastage from the ground

<u>ListofStudentsParticipated</u>:

S.NO	REGIMENTAL NO	NAMES OF CADETS	COLLEG	SIGNATURI
1	AP21SDA400601	NAKKA NAGENDRA KUMAR	2000060007	-to-see Li-
2	AP21SDA400602	VEERA NARAYANA MANNIPUDI	2000031274	No gendra
3	AP21SDA400603	REDDI VENKATESH	2100060012	navayan
4	AP21SDA400604	MEDA PRAGATH	2100070033	ACLINES FOR
5	AP21SDA400605	V.SAI DEEPAK KONA	2100070033	pragath
6	AP21SDA400606	ROLLA ANIL KUMAR	2100070014	Sai deepak
7	AP21SDA400607	VEERLA SAI HARSHA	2100030403	April Kuns
8	AP21SDA400609	CH.HEMA RATNA SRINIVAS	2100031853	Harda
9	AP21SDA400610	B.LOKESH REDDY	2100031833	Srinivas
10	AP21SDA400611	CHLOKESH	2100040049	Kokesh
11	AP21SDA400612	S.VIJAY KUMAR	2100031295	Voker
12	AP21SDA400613	G.HARSHA VARDHAN		Wijay
13	AP21SDA400614	SHAIK SAOIB DAWOODI	2100080208	Harde
14	AP21SDA400615	P.MANIKANTA	2000069002	Sagib
15	AP21SDA400616	The state of the s	2100590023	Marikenta
16	AP21SDA400617	U.NAGA SATYA SAI TEJA	2100030829	Sailya
17	AP21SDA400617	S.GAYA SARADHI BALARAM	2100080081	Balakam
18		G.ABHIRAM	2100040047	Alphi Pam
19	AP21SDA400619	DAMMALAPATI VARSHITH	2100070022	Varibith
19	AP21SDA400620	YOGENDRA CHOWDARY	2100031566	Yogen dra
20	AP21SDA400621	MANCHALA YASWANTH REDDY	2100560234	Yaswanta
21	AP21SDA400623	SK NAZEER BASHA	2100590022	Basha
22	AP21SDA400624	T.VENKATA NAGABHUSHANAM	2100031052	Naga Bhuthama
23	AP21SDA400625	RONANKI TARUN	2000030868	Torun
24	AP21SDA400626	LOKESH KUMAR BALA	2100032184	Kotesh
25	AP21SDA400627	CHERUKURI TARUN SAI TEJA	2000080099	Topun
26	AP21SDA400628	M.MAHENDRA CHOWDARY	2100031385	Mahendra
27	AP21SDA400629	YASHWANTH KUMAR CHELLUBOYINA	2100031465	Yasuanth
28	AP21SDA400630	VALLURIPALLY SATHWIK	2100031057	Sathwit
29	AP21SDA400631	CHELLUBOINA VENKATA KARTHIKEYA	2100070022	Karthiteya
30	AP21SDA400632	GANGIREDDY ESWARREDDY	2100100032	Esury
31	AP21SDA400633	M CHANDRA SEKHAR	2100040156	Chandra
32	AP21SDA400634	KALIVARAPU UDAY SAI	2100080189	Uday Son
33	AP21SDA400635	MERUGU VARDHAN BABU	2100040065	Vovdhan
34	AP21SDA400636	SHAIK AASHIK ELAHI	2100032367	Artit
35	AP21SDA400637	SISTU SAI VAMSI	2100080214	Vary
36	AP21SDA400638	koradasathyanarayana	2100050011	
37	AP21SDA400639	KARUCHOLA RAKESH	2100520113	Sathenarage
38	AP21SWA400640	SHAIK DAKIRA SALMA	2100560065	Kakesh '
39	AP21SWA400641	MUSUNURU HARINI	2100010092	
40	AP21SWA400642	G.LEKHYA	2100560005	+lanni
41	AP21SWA400644	G SAI LAKSHMI	2100520118	Xekhya
42	AP21SWA400645	PULIVARTHI WINCY	2100050057	Xakshmi
	AP21SWA400646	TOLIVARIII WING	2.00000003/	WINCH

	AP21SWA400647	SEVELLA VINAYA	2100010058	Vivaya
44	AP21SWA400648	B USHA	2100031504	Ulha
45	AP21SWA400649	AREPALLI HIMA SAI HARINI	2100040126	Hanni
46	AP2022SDA400602	M. JOHN KEVIN	2200030161	John
48	AP2022SDA400603	PINNANA VENKATA MADHU SUDHAN	2100039063	Madhii
49	AP2022SDA400604	G. Venkata krishna	2200032845	krishna
50	AP2022SDA400618	VEERAMACHANENI VIHAR	2200032652	rilhar
51	AP2022SDA400619	KONDAPI SAI SASIDHAR	2200030399	Sai
52	AP2022SDA400621	D SHANMUKHA RAM CHARAN	2200030047	Ramchevan
53	AP2022SDA400623	AKUNURI CHANDHAN	2100050001	chandhar
54	AP2022SDA400624	PADILAM SAIRAM	2100060004	Saikam
55	AP2022SDA400625	PURNACHANDRA NAGA SAI SIDDHARTHA	2100040214	Siddhartha
56	AP2022SDA400627	Pakker Harshith Reddy	2200590002	tarshith
57	AP2022SDA400630	BONDADA RAVI KRISHNA	2200031896	Roure
58	AP2022SDA400631	Poreddy Guru Prasad Reddy	2200010063	Prasad
59	AP2022SDA400633	PILLALA SRI RAM	2100050065	Silam
60	AP2022SDA400634	LAKA SRIDHAR	2100080250	Sridhar
61	AP20SDA400743	RAHUL SUBHASH BHANGE	2000040292	Subhash
62	AP20SDA400734	KANTE HARSHA VARDHAN	2000040183	Harchen
63	AP20SDA400733	KURCHETI TEJO RAMA KRISHNA	2000030412	Kishna
64	AP20SDA400739	MADALA PHANINDRA	2000031191	Phaninds
65	AP20SDA400780	SHAMALA MADHAV	190079003	Madhay
66	AP20SDA400735	YENUMULA BALA UDAYA SANKAR	2000031871	Bala
67	AP205DA400737	MACHA MANJUNATH REDDY	2000031810	Marjunat
68	AP20SDA400730	NAGOLU CHAITANYA	2000031632	Chaitany
69	AP20SDA400731	INKOOLU PADMA KIREETI	2000031666	kiketi
70	AP205DA400749	JAVVAJI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA	190550027	tiishna
71	AP205DA400759	CHERUKURI TARUN SAI TEJA	2000080099	Ignun
72	AP20SDA400782	K. RAHUL	190079028	Rahul

