

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Grade University & Approved by AICTE & ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 502, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 0863 - 2399999; www.klef.ec.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpel, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 -2577715, Fax: +91-866-2577717.

Ref: KLEF/2020-21/Awareness Program/2020-21

Dt. 19-11-2020

Orders of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor dt. 19-11-2020

CIRCULAR

Sub: Conduction of "WEBINAR ON THE OCCASION" by KLEF NCC 22(A)BN ON 19-11-2020.

Ref: Letter dt. 18-11-2020 from Lt V. MOUNIKA, Associate NCC officer and forwarded by

Dr. K. R. S. Prasad, Dean-student affairs.

This is to inform that KLEF NCC 22(A) BN, is Conduction of "WEBINAR ON THE OCCASION" on 31-10-2020 through online mode. Interested can participate in the above-mentioned event along with our NCC cadets.

The details are below:

Event Date

19-11-2020

Time

11.00 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.

Online link

https://meet.google.com/ith-akgb-pwg

Contact

1. Lt. V. MOUNIKA, Associate NCC officer

2. C. Pavan sai, NCC Cadet

The HoDs are directed to ensure that this information is brought to the notice of all the students of their respective departments.

REGISTRAR

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (Deemed to be University) Green Fields, VADDESWARAM-522 302. Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh. **Topic:** -History and Importance of Indian Constitution

EVENT DETAILS:

EVENT NAME	Webinar on the Occasion
DATE	19-11-2020
TIME	11:00 AM
NO OF STUDENTS ATTENDED	66
NO OF FACULTY PARTICIPATED	02
NO OF BENEFICIARIES	66

The Indian constitution is the pride of its citizens. The document lays down the framework demarcating fundamental political code, structure, procedures, powers, and duties of government institutions and sets out fundamental rights, directive principles of state policy and the duties of citizens. It is the longest written constitution of any country on Earth. Dr.B.R.Ambedkar, the chairman of the drafting committee, is widely considered to be its chief architect.

The Constitution of India came into force on 26th January,1950. At the time of its adoption, the Constitution contained 395 Articles and 8 Schedules and was about 145,000 words long, making it the longest national Constitution to ever be adopted. Every article in the Constitution was debated by the members of the Constituent Assembly, who sat for 11 sessions and 166 days to frame the Constitution, over a period of 2 years and 11 months. The constitution declares India a sovereign, socialist, secular, democratic, republic, assuring its citizens justice, equality and liberty and endeavors to promote fraternity.

Event Photos:



V. Mounika the ANO of NCC Unit of KL University of 22'A' BN NCC, TENALI took a webinar from 3pm-4pm, on 19th November through Google meet app and the above-mentioned topic was discussed. The session was a flow ofpersistent and dynamic data. Apart from gaining valuable information from the speech of Mounika ma'am, even cadets participated in sharing the information they gathered about our Indian Constitution through power point presentations. The session was uninterrupted and was more like a classroom interaction.

'Constitution of India 'is the supreme law of India and it belongs to each and every Indian. Thus, the cadets are glad to have a glance over Indian Constitution as it is considered to be an honour to read and spread knowledge about it. Cadets are happy and are a waiting for more sessions like this.

MOTIVATIONAL DIARIES BY KIRAN KANOJIA

S.NO	NAME OF CADET	BRANCH	COLLEGE ID 180040729
2	CHODAVARAPU PAVAN SAI	ECE	180040729
3	GNANENDRA SAI PRASAD PAMIDI	ECE	
The second second	S V SIVA KISHORE	ECE	180040692
4	KALIGITHI VINESH	ECE	180040012
5	PAPPU LAXMI KALYANI	BA IAS	190570035
6	GUNDALAAISHWARYA	BA IAS	190570031
7	MOHAMMAD SAMEENA KOUSAR	CSE	190031064
8	VAKA LAKSHMI SUPRIYA REDDY	BA IAS	190570002
9	KUNDURU VENKATA LAKSHMI SRAVYA	CSE	190030904
10	SUSMITHA KILARI	ECE	190040229
11	CHADUVU PREETHIKA	BA IAS	190570009
12	SIDDINENI RISHITHA	BA IAS	190570013
13	GANGUMOLU PAVAN KUMAR	ECE	2000040041
14	AINALA VEERA BRAHMAM	CSE	2000031763
15	NAGOLU CHAITANYA	CSE	2000031632
16	INKOOLU PADMA KIREETI	CSE	2000031666
17	GODDU BABJI	ECE	2000040191
18	KURCHETI TEJO RAMA KRISHNA	CSE	2000030412
19	KANTE HARSHA VARDHAN	ECE	2000040183
20	YENUMULA BALA UDAYA SANKAR	CSE	2000031871
21	PUDOTA SACHIN TEJA	CSE	2000031267
22	MACHA MANJUNATH REDDY	CSE	2000031810
23	KURAPATI SAI PRANEETH	MECH	2000070075
24		CSE	2000031191
25	MADALA PHANINDRA	AG BSC	200002096276
26	DASARI RANGA DINESH	AG BSC	2096346
	DURU VAMSI	AG BSC	2096341
27	KOLIPAKA DINESH RAHUL SUBHASH BHANGE	ECE	2000040292
28		CSE	2000031882
29	SURNENI ESWAR	EEE	2000060012
30	THUMULA KARTHEEK ARIKATLA YASWANTH	CSE	2000031886
31		MECH	2000070003
32	SAI MILIND BALLA	CSE	2000076664
33	KATURI BHUVANESH	BBA LLB	190550027
34	JAVVAJI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA	ECE	2000040094
35	MOHAMMED MUQTIAR ALI	BA	2000590028
36	MEESARAGANDA MANOHAR RAJU		2000390028
37	KANDALA MURUGESH	MECH ECE	2000070091
38	PITTU CHAITANYA RAGHU PAVAN KUMAR	ECE	2000040107
	REDDY	CCE	2000021667
39	K KISHORE	CSE	2000031667
40	V.SANDEEP KUMAR	AG BSC	2035854
41	JAMPANA SEETHA RAMA RAJU	CSE	2000031306
42	MANNEM SASHI KIRAN	BA-IAS	2000590026
43	HARIDASULA LEELA VENKATA KRISHNA	BA-IAS	2000590014
44	SEELAMNENI MAHIDHAR	CSE	2000030587
45	VEJENDLA MANJUNADH CHOUDHARY	CSE	2000031359
46	GURRALA BHASKARA SAMBASIVA RAO	CSE	2000031304
47	THOTA SATYA VEERA MANIKANTA	CSE	2000031435
48	AGNIVESH RAJ GULSHAN	BHM	2000600054
49	SHIVAJEE KUMAR SINGH	BHM	2000600057

511	KRISHNA RAY	BHM	2000600055
51	GAURAV KUMAR	BHM	2000600063
1.7	PUTTA SALKUMAR REDDY	BA-IAS	2000590042
4.5	MUDAM KUMAR SAI	BA-IAS	2000590030
54	1 OHKESWAARR BANDLAMUDI	BA-IAS	2000590004
55	RAASHID RABBANI SHAIK	MECH	2000070073
56	BALUSU SAI VIJAY PRABHAS	AGBSC	2004215
	SHAIK SHAFEEQ	AGBSC	2004183
58	KOPPULA AJAY	AG BSC	2096340
50	TADISETTI TEJA PHANI SAI	CSE	200003135
60	CHAITANYA SINGH	AGBSC	2000560417
01	K NANDA KUMAR	CSE	2000031797
62	SHAIK LAL JAN BAJIBABA	CSE	2000030927
63	MULAGURI ASISH TONY	CSE	2000031408
64	KARRE BHAVANI SAI TEJA		
65	SHAMALA MADHAV	ME	190079003
66	G. ADITHYA	BA+IAS	2000590012

Associate NCC Officer
Koneru Lakshmaih Education Foundation
(Deemed to be University)
Vaddeswaram-522502

Dean (Student Affairs)
Koneru lakshmaiah Education Foundation
(Deerned to be University)
Green Fields, VADDESWARAM-522502,
Guntur Dist, Andhra Pradesh.