Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation



(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' & Approved by AICTE \$ ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

Date of event: 09-12-2022

Venue: Vijayawada

NATIONAL CADET CORPS REPORT ON SAFE TEAM EVENT

SAFE(Step Ahead For Equality) was established to achieve constitutional mandates of equality for women. For this, it intends to spread awareness of gender equality among the general public, particularly youngsters. Several college students, intellectuals, associations and others also consented to participate in the walk.

In this eventthe chief guests spoke about equality among men and women and various aspects in which they can be achieved. They also mentioned the aspects of this SAFE team in achieving these goals of equality. Cadets from KL University 22(A) BN , Tenali unit also visited this event as part to become SAFE team members representing KL University . The cadets were also presented with SAFE team badges for their participation.

EVENT PHOTOS:







ATTENDENCE:

S.NO	Name	College ID	Branch
1.	M Manjunath Reddy	2000031810	CSE-H
2.	SurneniEswar	2000031882	CSE-H
3.	Hema Ratna Srinivas	2100031853	CSE
4.	Milind	2000070003	MECH
5.	Venkata Naga Bhushanam	2100031052	CSE
6.	Y Bala Uday Shankar	2000031871	CSE-H
7.	K Rahul	190079028	Mech
8.	Uday Sai	2100080189	AI & DS
9.	Chandan	2100050001	ECS
10.	Komal	2200032549	CSE
11.	Snigdha	2100090186	CS-IT
12.	CH. Harika	2200032612	CSE
13.	P Rohini	2100031934	CSE
14.	CH. Tarun	2000080099	AI & DS
15.	Sai Teja	2100030829	CSE-H
16.	G Sai Lakshmi	2100520118	BCA
17.	G.Lekya	2100560005	BBA
18.	Lokeshwaar	20000590004	BA-IAS
19.	Lakshitha	2200520076	BCA
20.	Salma	21005600065	BBA
21	N. Sai darsika	2201560004	MSC
22	G. Saranya	2201560002	MSC
23	T. Lakshmi Priya	2201560006	MSC
24	A. Amarendra Reddy	2201560001	MSC
25	P. Janardhan Reddy	2201560005	MSC
26	T. Ranga bhulakshmi	2201560008	MSC
27	M. Balasubramanyam	2201560007	MSC
28	M. Murali sainadh	220156003	MSC
29	V. Tagore	2000550059	B.COM
30	N. Sai darsika	2201560004	MSC