Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation



(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' ❖Approved by AICTE ❖ ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2577715, 2576129.

Date:25-11-2022Venue:KL University

NATIONAL CADET CORPS

REPORT ON

NCC DAY

The **National Cadet Corps** (**NCC**), the youth wing of the Indian Armed Forces and the largest uniformed youth organisation in the world, is observing the **73rd anniversary** of its raising on **November 28.** NCC day is celebrated every year on the **4th Sunday** in November. NCC day is observed throughout the country. The raising day is being celebrated all over the country with cadets participating in marches, blood donation camps and social development programmes.

The NCC was formed on 15th July 1948. NCC is also the largest uniformed youth organisation in the whole world. The NCC headquarters is located in New Delhi. Headquarters is now open for school and college students. It is a voluntary "Triservice Organisation". This organisation includes the army, the naval and the wings.

Cadets from KL University celebrated this auspicious day with great enthusiasm. Our Commanding Officer Colonel Kapil Bakshi sir also visited the university campus and met with cadets. He had an small interaction with cadets and appreciated them for their achievements.



S.NO	CADET NAME	COLLEGE ID	BRANCH
1.	VASANTHI	2000030119	CSE-H
2.	LASYA	2000031433	CSE-H
3.	MANJUNATH REDDY	2000031810	CSE-H
4.	M PHANINDRA	2000031191	CSE-H
5.	SURNENI ESWAR	2000031882	CSE-H
6.	MILIND BALLA	2000070003	MECH
7.	BALA UDAY SANKAR	2000031871	CSE-H
8.	G PAVAN KUMAR	2000040041	ECE
9.	K MURUGESH	2000070091	MECH
10	RAHUL BHANGE	2000040292	ECE
11	CH LOKESH	2100031295	CSE-H
12	U.N.S SAI TEJA	2100030829	CSE-H
13	T NAGA BHUSHAN	2100031052	CSE-H
14	K UDAY SAI	2100080189	AI & DS
15	S VIJAY KUMAR	2100040219	ECE
16	B LOKESH	2100032184	CSE-H
17	VEERA NARAYANA	2000021275	CSE-H
18	THARUN	2000030868	CSE-H
19	TARUN SAI	2000080099	AI & DS
20	HEMA RATNA SRINIVAS	2100031853	CSE-H
21	LOKESH REDDY	2100040049	ECE
22	G ABHIRAM	2100040047	ECE
23	AASHIK ELAHI	2100032367	CSE-H
24	D VARA PRASAD	2100030120	CSE-H
25	VARSHITH	2100070022	CSE-H
26	V SAI HARSHA	2100032000	CSE-H
27	YOGENDRA CHOWDARY	2100031566	CSE-H
28	ESWAR REDDY	2100100032	IOT
29	ANIL KUMAR	2100030465	CSE-H
30	M PRAGATH	2100070033	MECH
31	V SATHWIK	2100031057	CSE-H
32	ROHINI	2100031934	CSE-R
33	M HARINI	2100010092	BT