KLEF/COMMERCE/ACCA/ACTIVITIES (Prof. Society)/ AQ.13

The meeting of the Professional Society Committee for the month of June2019 was organized on 20th June, 2019 with the following committee members

Members present:

Faculty:

COMMERCE HOD: Dr. V. Venu Madhav

Professional Society Coordinator: Dr. KSLSN. SUBRAHMANAYM

Students: All the members of the Professional Society

Agenda:

The following agenda was discussed for the organizing of professional societyactivity in the department

1. Discussion of how to organize Business Quiz Competition on 30th June 2019

2. Discussion of future Activities (During Sep – Dec,2019)

Minutes:

It was concluded that the more programs to be organized. The student body from Girls has been take initiation for organizing the activity on 30th June 2019

Position	Boys	Girls
Honorary	A. Bhaskar Lakshmi Sasank	Avuthu Hemika (190520004) 2 rd year. B.Com
President	(190520001) 2 rd year B.Com	
President	Chilukoti Maheep (190520007)	Gundarapu Suma Vijaya Sri
	2 nd year B.Com	(190520015) 2 rd year. B.Com
Vice President	Kolla Nishanth (190520018)	Kuruvella Srinija (190520021) 2 nd B.Com
	2 nd B.Com	
Secretary	Shlok S. Jain (190520041) 2 nd B.Com	Talluri Sri Pravallika (190520048) 2 nd B.Com
Joint.	Kakarla Balaji (190520015) 2 nd B.Com	Madala Devi Swetha (190520022) 2 nd B.Com
Secretary	-	
Treasurer	Puppala Vamsi Ram (190520033)2 nd	Kandula Sai Sathvika (190520017) 2 nd B.Com
	B.Com	
Coordinator	S. Yaswanth (190520035)2 nd B.Com	Pasunuri Harika (190520030) 2 nd B.Com

Future Plan of Action had been discussed with all the committee members and finalized that event.

Name	ID Number	Signature
A. Bhaskar Lakshmi Sasank	190520001	
Ananya D Mehta	190520002	
Andukuri John	190520003	
Avuthu Hemika	190520004	
Borra Manoj	190520005	
Chakka Sai Vamsi Gupta	190520006	
Chilukoti Maheep	190520007	
Chintala Gowthami	190520008	
Dolly Naga Vyshnavi Kode	190520011	
Gella Pavani	190520012	
Gopisetty Preethika	190520014	
Gundarapu Suma Vijaya Sri	190520015	
Kakarla Balaji	190520016	
Kandula Sai Sathvika	190520017	
Kolla Nishanth	190520018	
Koppuravuri Karthik	190520019	
Kuppam Venkata Sai Priya	190520020	
Kuruvella Srinija	190520021	
Madala Devi Swetha	190520022	
Maddela John Abhinav	190520023	
Maddigapu Anilkumar Reddy	190520024	
Mahammed Uzhma	190520025	
NakiriKanti Divya Meghana	190520027	
Kate Maria Fili Nawa	190520028	
Palli Geethika Reddy	190520029	
Pasunuri Harika	190520030	
Pasupuleti Manikanta	190520032	
Puppala Vamsi Ram	190520033	
R. Sasi Sai Kiran	190520034	
Sadasiva Yaswanth	190520035	

KLEF/COMMERCE/ACCA/ACTIVITIES (Prof. Society)/ AQ.13

The Professional Society Committee Meeting for the month of December, 2019 was organized on 28th December 2019 with the following committee members

Members present:

Faculty:

COMMERCE HOD: Dr. V.Venu Madhav

Professional Society Coordinator: Dr. KSLSN. SUBRAHMANAYM

Students: All the members of the Professional Society

Agenda:

The following agenda was discussed for the organizing of professional societyactivity in the department

1. Organize Business Quiz competition on 28th Dec 2019

2. Discussion of future Activities(During January - April, 2020)

Minutes:

It was concluded that the finalized results First and Second winners out of 5 Group of participants form B.Com. Future plan of action more programs to be organized. The student body from Boys has been take initiation for organizing the activity on 28th December 2019

Position	Boys	Girls
Honorary	A. Bhaskar Lakshmi Sasank (190520001) 2 rd year	Avuthu Hemika (190520004) 2 rd
President	B.Com	year. B.Com
President	Chilukoti Maheep (190520007)	Gundarapu Suma Vijaya Sri
	2 nd year B.Com	(190520015) 2 rd year. B.Com
Vice	Kolla Nishanth (190520018)	Kuruvella Srinija (190520021) 2 nd
President	2 nd B.Com	B.Com
Secretary	Shlok S. Jain (190520041) 2 nd B.Com	Talluri Sri Pravallika (190520048) 2 nd B.Com
Joint.	Kakarla Balaji (190520015) 2 nd B.Com	Madala Devi Swetha (190520022)
Secretary		2 nd B.Com
Treasurer	Puppala Vamsi Ram (190520033)2 nd B.Com	Kandula Sai Sathvika (190520017) 2 nd B.Com
Coordinator	S. Yaswanth (190520035)2 nd B.Com	Pasunuri Harika (190520030) 2 nd
		B.Com

Winners List

S. No	Name of Participant	Position
1	Palli Geethika Reddy	First
2	Veginati Sanjay	Second





