## **Faculty Achievements**

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Title of the Award	Award/Recognition / Achive ment Instituted by	Year
1	Dr. T. Srinivasa Rao	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2011-12, 2013-14, 2014- 15, 2015-16, 2016-17, 2017-18
2	Dr. B. Srinivasa Kumar	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2011-12, 2016-17
3	Dr. B.V. Appa Rao	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2015-16, 2017-18
4	Dr. T. Eswarlal	Best Teacher award	K L Deemed to be University	2014-15, 2016-17
5	Dr. V.S. Bhagavan	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2011-12, 2017-18
6	Dr. K.V. Chandra sekhar	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2011-12
7	Dr. N. Konda Reddy	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2013-14
8	Dr. G.V. Ramana Reddy	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2016-17
		Associate Fellow	Andhra Pradesh Academy of Science	2019-20
9	Dr. G. Suresh Kumar	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2017-18
10	Dr. S. V. Subrahmanyam	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2017-18
11	Dr. K. Rajya Lakshmi	Best teacher Award	K L Deemed to be University	2017-18
		Associate Fellow	Andhra Pradesh Academy of Science	2019-20
12	Dr.K. Jayarami Reddy	Associate Fellow	Andhra Pradesh Academy of Science	2019-20
13	Dr. W. Sridhar	Associate Fellow	Andhra Pradesh Academy of Science	2019-20