Department of
electronics & communication Engineering

Eminent Professors

S.NoName of the FacultyTotal Experience in YearsAwardsAwards Description
1Dr. Habibulla Khan224Best Teacher Awards
2Dr. S Lakshminarayana400Visiting Professor, Jockson State University, Acted as NAAC Chairman during his service, Purchase and advisory committee member for ANU and KU
3Dr. P. Linga Reddy463Best Teacher Awards, One in CBIT, Hyderabad, Two in KL University
4Dr. Arekapudi Anand Kumar39