Department of
electronics & communication Engineering

Accliamed Researchers

S.NoName of the FacultyTotal No of PublicationsResearch ProjectsAwardsAwards
1Dr. Habibulla Khan55331) Editorial Board Member and Technical board member for Technical Journals 2) Research Supervisor for ANU and KLU
2Dr. S. Lakshminarayana36231) Research supervisor for ANU, JNTU, AU & KLU 2) Session Chair for three Conferences 3) 2 PhD''s and 3 Mphil''s are Guided
3Dr. P. Linga Reddy303Best Teacher Awards, One in CBIT, Hyderabad, Two in KL University
4Dr M Venugopalarao24031) Session Chair for Two Conferences 2) Reviewer for RSPS Conference2013