Post-Doctoral Fellows

S.No Name of Faculty Designation PDF
1. DR. G.V. KRISHNA MOHAN ASST. PROF Awardee of Post-Doctoral Fellowship, sponsored by C.S.I.R., NEERI (National Environmental Engineering Research Institute), EIRA (Environmental Impact & Risk Assessment) Division, 2009 to 2012.
2. DR.ANINDITA CHATERJEE ASST. PROF 1)National Dong Hawa University, Hualein, Thaiwan. Worked on TiO2 Nano particles – Raman spectroscopic studies. Feb 2009 to March 2010.
2)Academia Sinica, Taipei, Thaiwan. Worked on TiO2 Nanotubes. April 2013
Latest Updates

Research Bulletin

Panel content